FrenchFrançaisChoisir Language

Comment utiliser Spotify Music Converter sur Mac Pour MacPour Windows

Tutoriel

FAQs


Sidify Music Converter pour Spotify est le plus rapide convertisseur sur Mac qui peut convertir des chansons de Spotify avec 5X vitesse plus rapide que d'autres programmes de suppression de DRM. De plus, Il convertit Spotify audio en MP3, AAC, WAV ou FLAC avec les tags conservé après l'enregistrement. S'il vous plaît suivez le tutoriel ci-dessous pour apprendre à utiliser Sidify Music Converter.

>> Télécharger et installer la dernière version de Sidify Music Converter pour Mac ici <<

Comment s'inscrire à Spotify Music Converter

Sidify vous permet d'un essai avant de l'acheter. Mais la version d'essai gratuite ne peut convertir que les 3 premières minutes de chaque audio. Pour déverrouiller la limitation du temps, vous devez vous inscrire au programme.

Étape 1: Cliquez sur la barre de menu et allez à Sidify Music Converter. Choisissez Enregistrement dans la liste déroulante, vous obtiendrez la fenêtre de registre ci-dessous. Ou cliquez directement le mot rouge "non enregistré" pour ouvrir la fenêtre d'enregistrement.

enregister

Étape 2: Copiez et collez l'adresse d'email et un code dans la boîte d'enregistrement.

Note: S'il vous plaît ne pas ajouter un espace vide au début ou à la fin du mot.

Comment convertir Spotify musique en MP3, AAC, WAV ou FLAC?

Étape 1. Démarrer Sidify Music Converter sur Mac

Lancer Sidify Music Converter pour Mac. L'interface est très simple et facile à utiliser. L'application Spotify ouvrira automatiquement en même temps.

Interface

Étape 2. Faites glisser les chansons ou Playlist de Spotify à Sidify Music Converter

Cliquez ce bouton d'ajouter ajouter ou cliquez sur le centre de Sidify, alors vous verrez une fenêtre qui vous indique de faire glisser les chansons ou la playlist dedans. Ouvrez l'application Spotify, trouvez les chansons ou playlist que vous voulez convertir, puis faites-les glisser dans la fenêtre de Sidify. Si vous ne voulez pas convertir une certaine chanson, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur le bouton de suppression Supprimer pour leur renoncer.

Ajouter Spotify music

Étape 3. Choisir le format de sortie et régler les paramètres

Cliquez sur la barre de menu "Sidify Music Converter > Préférences" ou cliquez directement le bouton de paramètre Paramètre sur l'interface de programme pour ouvrir la fenêtre Préférences. Elle contient les paramètres de conversion et de sortie. Dans les paramètres de conversion, vous pouvez choisir le format de sortie (MP3, AAC, WAV ou FLAC), la qualité de sortie (de 320kbps haute, 256kbps moyenne, faible 126kbps, 64kbps audiobook) et la vitesse de conversion (5x, 4x, 3x, 3x, 1x). Dans les paramètres de sortie, vous pouvez modifier le dossier de sortie.

Personnaliser

Étape 4. Démarrer la conversion

Lorsque vous finissez la personnalisation, cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" pour lancer la conversation. Après la conversion, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton de Historique Historique pour trouver les fichiers audio convertis.

Convertir

EnglishEnglishSelect Language

How to Use Spotify Music Converter On MacOn Windows

Tutorial

FAQ


Sidify is the fastest Spotify Music Converter on Mac which can convert Spotify songs with 5X faster speed than other DRM removal programs do. Further more, It converts Spotify audio to MP3, AAC, WAV or FLAC format with ID3 tags kept after recording. Please follow the tutorial below to learn how to use Sidify Music Converter quickly.

>> Download and Install the latest version of Sidify Music Converter for Mac here <<

Tutorial: #1 How to extract MP3 files from Spotify songs? >>

#2 How to download and convert Spotify music to MP3 format? >>

#3 How to convert Spotify Music to AAC format? >>

#4 How to losslessly record Spotify music? >>

#5 How to download Spotify songs as MP3? >>

How to Register Spotify Music Converter

Sidify allows you downloading the program to have a try before buying. But the free trial version can only convert the first 3 minutes of each audio. To unlock the time limitation, you need to register the program.

Step 1: Click menu bar and click Sidify Music Converter. Choose Registration in the drop-down list, you will get the register window below. Or directly click the red word "Unregistered" to open the registration window.

Register

Step 2: Copy and paste the Email address and product key into the registration popup dialog.

Note: The license information is case sensitive. And, please do not add blank at the beginning or the end of the word.

Important Notes: Since September 22nd, Sidify‘s products adopt a new registration mechanism in the latest version. New users who purchased Sidify Music Converter for Spotify are required to register the program with Email address and registration code. For old users, it's still available to register with registration name and registration code.

How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV?

Step 1. Run Sidify Music Converter on Mac

Launch Sidify Music Converter for Mac. The interface is quite simple and user-friendly. The Spotify application will open automatically at the same time.

Interface

Step 2. Drag Songs or Playlist from Spotify to Sidify Music Converter

Click add button or click center of Sidify, then you will see a pop-up window which indicates you to drag and drop the songs or playlist here. Open Spotify application, check the songs or playlist you would like to convert, then drag them to Sidify add window. If you don't want to convert a certain song, please click remove remove button button to remove this music from Sidify main panel.

Add Spotify music

Step 3. Choose Output Format and Adjust Settings

Click the menu bar "Sidify Music Converter > Preferences" or directly click setting button button on the program interface to open the Preferences window. It contains Convert settings and output settings. In Convert settings, you can choose output format (MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV), output quality (High 320kbps, medium 256kbps, low 128kbps, audiobook 64kbps) and convert speed (5x, 4x, 3x, 2x, 1x). In the output settings, you could change the output folder as you prefer.

Adjust settings

Step 4. Start Conversion

When finish customization, click "CONVERT" button to start convertion. After conversion, you can click history button to find the converted audio files.

Converting