FrenchFrançaisChoisir Language

Sidify Centre d'aide

Apple Music aide
Spotify Aide
Contactez-nous

FAQ

Foire aux questions sur Sidify Music Converter

Q1: Que puis-je faire avec la version d'essai?

Sidify Apple music converter et Sidify music converter pour Spotify offrent tous une version d'essai qui vous permettent de la télécharger et l'essayer sans besoin de payer. Leurs caractéristiques sont pareil que la version complète. Cependant, vous n'êtes qu'autorisé à convertir les chansons de 3 minutes avec la version d'essai. Une fois que vous avez acheté la version complète, vous recevrez l'adresse d'enregistrement et le code pour déverrouiller le programme et dépasser les limites.

Note: Nous avons renouvelé notre mécanisme d'enregistrement dès la version publiée au 22/09/2016, si vous l'avez acheté avant cette date, vous pouvez vous inscrire avec votre nom et votre code d'activitation. Si vous l'avez acheté qprès cette date, s'il vous plaît vous enregistrez avec votre adresse d'email et le code d'activitation.

Q2: Je n'ai pas reçu un e-mails avec des informations d'enregistrement, comment puis-je l'obtenir après l'achat?

Une fois votre commande est validée, notre système enverra automatiquement les informations d'enregistrement à votre e-mail IMMÉDIATEMENT (PAS dans les 2 jours suivants). Ensuite, vous pouvez télécharger le bon produit que vous avez acheté dans notre site officiel et insérer le code d'enregistrement pour utiliser la version complète. Si vous ne l'avez pas reçu dans une demi-heure, il aurait été étiqueté comme un SPAM. S'il vous plaît le verifiez d'abord. Si vous avez des problèmes d'enregistrement ou d'autres questions technique, vous pouvez nous contactez via support.fr@anvsoft.com.

Q3: Quels formats de musique soutient-il Sidify? Quels sont les format de sortie peut-il exporter?

Sidify dispose de deux DRM audio converter, ils sont Sidify Apple music converter et Sidify music converter pour Spotify.

Sidify Apple music converter aide à supprimer les DRM de la musique Apple et les convertir en MP3, AAC et WAV. En outre, il peut également convertir des fichiers iTunes M4P et des livres audibles aux formats M4A, M4B.

Sidify music converter pour Spotify est utilisé pour télécharger et convertir des chansons de Spotify ou la liste de lecture en MP3, AAC ou WAV.

EnglishEnglishSelect Language

Sidify Help Center

Apple Music Help
Spotify Help
Guide

FAQ

manual icon Download PDF Help for Sidify Apple Music Converter for Mac | for Windows

manual icon Download PDF Help for Sidify Music Converter for Mac | for Windows

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions on Sidify Music Converter

Q1: What can I do with the trial version?

Both Sidify Apple music converter and Sidify music converter for Spotify provide trial versions for your free downloading and testing. The features are the same as the full version. However, you are only allowed to convert 3 minutes of each song with the trial version. After you have purchased the full version, you will receive the registration email and registration code to unlock the program and turn the trial version to full version.

Q2: I haven't received any emails with registration information, how can I get it after purchasing?

Once your order has been validated, our system will automatically send the registration info to your e-mail INSTANTLY (NOT within 2 days). Then you can download the product you purchased and insert registration code to use full version. If you did not receive it within half an hour, perhaps it has been tagged as a SPAM or it's because of the delay of Internet or system glitches. You can contact our support team for help.

Important Notes: Since September 22nd, Sidify‘s products adopt a new registration mechanism in the latest version. New users who purchased Sidify Apple Music Converter or Spotify Music Converter are required to register the program with Email address and registration code. For old users, it's still available to register Sidify program with registration name and code.

Q3: What kind of music does Sidify support? What output format can it export?

Sidify has two DRM audio converters currently, one is Sidify Apple music converter, and the other is Sidify music converter for Spotify.

Sidify Apple music converter helps to remove DRM from Apple music and convert Apple music to MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV format. Besides, it can also convert iTunes M4P files and audiobooks to M4A, M4B formats.

Sidify music converter for Spotify is used to download and convert Spotify songs or playlist to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV format.