DeutschDeutschSelect Language

Sidify Hilfe Center

Apple Music Help
Spotify Help
kontakt uns

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen auf Sidify Music Converter

Q1: Was kann ich mit der Testversion machen?

Beide Sidify music converter für Spotify und Sidify Apple music converter liefern die Testversion für Sie zu frei download und testen. Die Funktionen sind gleich wie die volle Version. Sie dürfen jedoch nur 3 Minuten von jedem Lied mit der Testversion konvertieren. Nachdem Sie die volle Version gekauft haben, werden Sie die Registierungsname und Code bekommen, um dss Programm zu entsperren und die Testversion zur volle Version zu aktivieren.

Q2: Ich habe keinen Email mit Registrierungsinformation bekommt, wie bekomme ich sie nach dem Kauf?

Sobald Ihre Bestellung bestätigt wurden, unser System wird automatisch die Registrierungsinformation zu Ihrem E-mail sofort (NOT within 2 days)schicken. Dann Sie können das Produkt download und Registrierungscode eingeben, die volle Version zu benutzen. Wenn Sie es nicht innerhalb einer halben Stunde erhalten haben, vielleicht es wurde als SPAM markiert, oder es ist wegen der Verzögerung der Internet- oder System-Pannen. sie können unseren Support team kontaktieren

Q3: Welche Art der Musik von Sidify unterstützt? Welches Ausgabeformat kann es exportieren?

Sidify hat zwei DRM Audio Konverter derzeit, ein ist Sidify Music Converter für Spotify, und der ander ist Sidify Apple Music Converter.

Sidify Music Converter für Spotify kann Spotify Songs oder Wiedergabeliste zu MP3-, AAC- oder WAV-Format download und konvertieren.

Sidify Apple Music Converter kann DRM von Apple Musik entfernen und Apple Music zu MP3-, AAC-, WAV- und FLAC-Format konvertieren. Außerdem, es kann auch convert iTunes M4P Dateien und Hörbücher zu M4A-, M4B-Formate konvertieren.

EnglishEnglishSelect Language

Sidify Help Center

Spotify Help
Apple Music Help
Guide
Video Demo
Video Demo
Translate Sidify

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions on Sidify DRM Music Converters

Q1: What can I do with the trial version?

Both Sidify Apple Music converter and Sidify music converter for Spotify provide trial versions for your free downloading and testing. The features are the same as the full version. However, you are only allowed to convert 3 minutes of each song with the trial version. After you have purchased the full version, you will receive the registration email and registration code to unlock the program and turn the trial version to full version.

Q2: I haven't received any emails with registration information, how can I get it after purchasing?

Once your order has been validated, our system will automatically send the registration info to your e-mail INSTANTLY (NOT within 2 days). Then you can download the product you purchased and insert registration code to use full version. If you did not receive it within half an hour, perhaps it has been tagged as a SPAM or it's because of the delay of Internet or system glitches. You can contact our support team via support@sidify.com for help.

Q3: What kind of music does Sidify support? What output format can it export?

Sidify has two DRM audio converters currently, one is Sidify music converter for Spotify, and the other is Sidify Apple Music converter.

Sidify music converter for Spotify is used to download and convert Spotify songs or playlist to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV format.

Sidify Apple Music converter helps to remove DRM from Apple Music and convert Apple Music to MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV format. Besides, it can also convert iTunes M4P files and audiobooks to M4A, M4B formats.

Q4: What is your Refund Policy?

Sidify provides 60-day Money back guarantee. Refunds will be only approved within this limited guarantee under the acknowledged situations. Please read our Refund Policy.

Q5: Contact us for more supports:

if you have any question or need any help, please feel free to contact us at support@sidify.com for further help. Your satisfaction is the best gift for us!