Reviews of Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Converter

Apple Music Converter


The digital sound is outstanding...
On my Windows 10 laptop, I have converted one of my playlist (142 songs) to AAC high quality files. This went very successful. Thank you for this nice program!!

Reviewed by Jos Massop | 2017-03-14

I bought the sidify because of it's ease & simplicity to convert song from spotify.

Reviewed by Agung Aldino | 2017-03-08

Very impressive program UX and process!
I really appreciate how Sidify apps works great convert my playlist from spotify to mp3 high quality file format.

Reviewed by Fery Ardiansah | 2017-03-06

I think sidify is a great idea and very well structured product, but it needs further improvement.

Reviewed by Nunzio C | 2017-02-18

Thanks to the developers who have worked hard, the update version 1.0.3 can say perfect than the previous version because the songs I get 100% of my playlist. Unlike previous versions of the songs that I can jump to the playlist list of other music.

Reviewed by Satrya Piningit | 2016-12-16

What a great product!! I purchased it last evening, and I’m so excited. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback. Your software is so great, that I’m optimistic that my observations may be given serious consideration.

Reviewed by Chuck Roberts | 2016-12-05

I am a big fan of Sidify! That's the best Tool currently available on market! …...Again you build a great tool!!!

Reviewed by Oliver Schindler | 2016-09-22

I used Spotify as my music player for a long time, but until the day i used Sidify Music Converter for Spotify, http://www.sidify.com/spotify/drm-music-converter.html. something changed! It can help me convert the songs on Spotify to MP3 file, so that i can listening to music more freely.

Reviewed by Mslonely91 | 2016-07-10

For downloading music from Spotify use Sidify Music Converter. It rips the music from Spotify but 5 times faster than the length of the song. I think this is the best way to get music from Spotify.

Reviewed by Coque599 | 2016-07-03

On the good side I can see absolutely fantastic potential in this software if the bugs are corrected. the conversions are of good quality and none of the created mp3's have corruption or any other poor encoding issues.
A truly great job so far, you are just on the brink of creating a stable/reliable piece of software with an extra ordinarily powerful feature set! well done, I take my hat off to you

Reviewed by Drew Wylie | 2016-05-25