FrenchFrançaisChoisir Language

Sidify Apple Music Converter Pour Mac Pour Win

Sidify Apple Music Converter pour Mac

Voulez-vous supprimer les DRM des vidéos iTunes?
Essayer DRM video converter > >

Apple Music à MP3 Converter - Outil profesionnel

  • Retirer les DRM des chansons d'Apple Music.
  • Enregistrer Apple Music streams 100% sans perte de qualité.
  • 20X vitesse de conversion et tous les étiquettes/métadonnées conservés.
  • Convertir iTunes & Audiobooks & M4P musique en MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC.
  • Compatible à macOS 10.12 Sierra & iTunes 12.5.

Prix: €39,95

télécharger Sidify Music Converter pour Macacheter Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

(Attention: Sidify est une édition de la maison et il n'est pour qu'un usage personnel.)

OK Retirer les DRM des morceaux d'Apple Music

Sidify Apple Music Converter permet aux utilisateurs de Mac de à la fois supprimer les DRM des chansons d'Apple Music et convertir ces chansons M4P en MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC pour les jouer sur iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP, lecteur MP3 en cas de hors-ligne. En outre, vous pouvez garder les chansons d'Apple Music même si vous avez annulé l'abonnement d'Apple Music.
Retirer les DRM des morceaux d'Apple Music
Enregistrer Apple Music streams 100% sans perte de qualité

Oui Enregistrer Apple Music de bonne qualité

Sidify Apple Music Converter rend plus facile l'enregistrer des chansons d'Apple Music en MP3, AAC, WAV et FLAC avec 100% qualité originale. Avec 3 étapes simples - Ajouter d'Apple Music chansons, définir les formats de sortie et cliquer pour convertir, vous pouvez obtenir un lot de MP3 AAC et WAV audios fichiers sans DRM.

Oui 20X plus rapide et tous les étiquettes conservés

Une technologie innovante de décryptage de DRM est codé en Sidify d'Apple Music Converter, ce qui accélère considérablement la vitesse de conversion. Vous pouvez régler la vitesse de conversion à votre volonté. De plus, vous pouvez convertir d'Apple Music chansons avec toutes les étiquettes et les métadonnées conservées.
Convertir 20X plus rapide
Convertir Audibooks et M4P

Oui Convertir iTunes M4P et Audible audiobooks

Sidify Apple Music Converter est un tout-en-un et puissant iTunes Audio Converter qui peut convertir non seulement d'Apple Music, mais aussi toute la musique qui peut être joué dans iTunes, y compris iTunes M4A / M4B, Audible AA / livres audio AAX et de la musique iTunes M4P.

Oui Mise à jour gratuite à vie

Une fois que vous avez acheté Sidify Apple Music Converter, vous pouvez profiter à vie les mises à jour gratuites et le support technique. En outre, nous vous promettons de le mettre à jour pour maintenir sa comptabilité avec la dernière version de Mac OS X et iTunes.
Mise à jour gratuite à vie

Ce que nos clients disent sur Sidify Apple Music Converter

emial logoUtilisateur: Jesse Green   5 stars

Sidify Apple Music Converter est facile à opérer pour les utilisateurs. Je débloque ma musique payé dans les appareils numériques. Je peux utiliser sans limite mon contenu à tous mes périphériques et les partager avec ma famille.

softpedia logoEditeur: Catalin Chelariu   5 stars

Sidify Apple Music Converter est une application très simple qui vous permet de convertir des chansons de votre bibliothèque iTunes en MP3, AAC, WAV et FLAC. Il est si simple que tout utilisateur peut réussir à l'opérer d'un coup.

Sidify Apple Music Converter pour MacRetirer les DRM d'Apple Music
20X plus rapide

Télécharger Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

Achter Sidify Music Converter pour Mac

Sidify Apple Music Converter For Mac For Win

Sidify Apple Music Converter for Mac

Wanna remove DRM from iTunes video?
Try DRM video converter > >

Professional Apple Music to MP3 Converter

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music songs.
  • Record Apple Music streams with 100% lossless quality.
  • 20X faster conversion speed. Keep ID tags, all metadata.
  • Convert iTunes & Audible audiobooks & M4P music to MP3/AAC/FLAC/WAV.
  • Highly compatible with macOS Sierra & the latest version of iTunes.

Price: $39.95

Download Sidify Music Converter for MacBuy Sidify Music Converter for Mac

(Tips: Sidify is a home edition and it's only for personal use.)

Function Remove DRM from Apple Music Tracks

Sidify Apple Music Converter enables Mac users to remove DRM from Apple Music songs thus to convert these downloaded M4P songs to MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV for playing on your iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP, MP3 player and more offline. Besides, with this converter, you can keep Apple Music songs forever even you have canceled Apple Music subscription.
Record Apple Music

Function Record Apple Music Songs with Lossless Quality

Sidify Apple Music Converter makes it easier than ever to record  Apple Music songs in MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV with 100% original quality, providing maximum listening pleasure. With simple 3 steps - Add Apple Music songs, set output format and click to convert, you can get a batch of lossless DRM-free MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV audios at a time.

Function 20X Conversion Speed; Keep ID Tags

An innovative DRM decrypting technology is encoded in Sidify Apple Music Converter, which greatly accelerates converting speed. Maximum 20X conversion speed is available to choose while converting. What's more, you are able to convert Apple Music songs with all ID tags, metadata kept.
Convert 20X faster
Convert Audibooks and M4P

Function Convert DRM-ed Audiobooks and M4P Music

The Sidify Apple Music Converter is an all-in-one and powerful iTunes Audio Converter which can convert not only Apple Music files, but also all music that can be played in iTunes, including iTunes M4A/M4B, Audible AA/AAX audiobooks and iTunes M4P music.

Function Lifetime Free Update; Keep Up to Date

Once you have bought Sidify Apple Music Converter, you can enjoy lifetime free update and technical support. Also, we promise that we will always update to keep up to date with the latest version of Mac OS X and iTunes. You will never get worried about the compatibility of the program.
Lifetime free update

What our customers say about Sidify Apple Music Converter

emial logoUser: Jesse Green   5 stars

Sidify Apple Music Converter is an easy way for responsible users like myself to unlock my paid music into the new digital world. I can free up my content to all my computers and devices, share with the family members in my household.

softpedia logo Editor: Catalin Chelariu   5 stars

Sidify Apple Music Converter is a very simple app that allows you to convert any of the songs in your iTunes library to MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV and save them on local storage. It is a straightforward app that any user should get the hang of in moments.

Sidify Apple Music Converter for MacRemove DRM From Apple Music 20X Faster

Download Sidify Music Converter for Mac

Buy Sidify Music Converter for Mac