Reviews of Sidify Music Converter for Spotify

Spotify Music Converter

Apple Music Converter


I used the "Free Version" and it really works fantastic!; So good that I purchased the "PRO Sidify" version.

Reviewed by Mike | 2018-09-07

Works perfectly fine, all the songs are well organized after downloading.

Reviewed by basketball0528 | 2018-09-06

I really enjoy listening to the music I have downloaded and converted using Sidify

Reviewed by Srsaenz | 2018-08-31

I have been using the program for both Spotify and Apple Music for quite some time. Both the upgraded versions. Both the programs have exceeded my expectations and I’m very happy with the quality of the tracks. The customer support team is always prompt if I have any requests and communications on the website for updates are always available. The interface it self is extremely user friendly and looks slick and professional. I use this software to find tracks for my dj sets. I am able to download both MP3 and WAV files which means I can use it in Ableton and in rekordbox very easily. My dj friends now use the software too. Highly recommended, thanks for the great service :). It makes my dj career allot easier.

Reviewed by Unky Hag-Beats | 2018-07-24

I found and tested your Spotify converter application and was very excited to be able to listen to my Spotify library using my Garmin watch.

Reviewed by Stefan Mestas | 2018-07-18

Sidify is a very good application to convert the audio format to mp3 or wave for personal use! I love it because it is easy to operate on my Mac computer. The development of the application for what I have seen so far is constant so the application is functional most of the time.

Reviewed by Deckard Cain | 2018-06-29

Thank you so much for such good software, I'm so thankful to have found it.

Reviewed by mateuseletrico | 2018-06-13

About a couple of months ago I downloaded and paid for Sidify to convert some music over to an MP3 and USB for my parents, it successfully went through and all was good.

Reviewed by Francesca Hall | 2018-06-04

I'm happyest people in the world, because I buy this best program for 84€, and it work's perfectly, I'm glad to be with you Sidify :']

Reviewed by Dice | 2018-05-30

I downloaded the converter for Spotify a few days ago and am very excited! I used the version for MAC and the interface is quite simple. I can only recommend it. Keep it up!

Reviewed by Jan Ine | 2018-04-05

I am very satisfied with the program and its ease of use.

Reviewed by Tomeu Rosselló | 2018-04-04

The process from start to finish with sidify was great. The convertor is so easy to use and they are great to deal with. I would suggest this to everyone. Great product congrats guys.

Reviewed by Phil Anseeuw | 2018-03-01

Then earlier today I purchased Sidify to enable me to convert my Spotify playlists so that I can play them without internet access.

Reviewed by Mick | 2018-03-01

Good day! Just wanna say Thanks, you really save me from finding music with 320 kbps quality. Wow! This is just so perfect. Your'e all amazing there! Keep up the good work. If I really have money here, I would donate it to you guys.

Reviewed by John Jeriel Cultivo | 2018-01-24

No matter you are using Windows or Mac based computer, it is quite easy to download any songs from Spotify to plain audios for backing-up or transferring with Sidify Music Converter for Spotify. It does a great job re-recording the Spotify DRM protected files with fast speed and very good quality.

Reviewed by Lisa Lee, editor of DRM Wizard | 2018-01-10

Sidify Spotify Music Converter is a lightweight yet powerful piece of software that converts Spotify Music into freely accessible audio tracks with a flourish. We were highly impressed with the quality of the converted music and that the conversion process took no time at all...

Reviewed by editor of CloudBT | 2018-01-05

I recently purchased the full version of Sidify Spotify converter. I love this software as it allows me to get all of my tracks to practice DJ sets with. I converted a playlist with around 300 songs to WAV using the spofity record option at 320 kbps.

Reviewed by Arthur Greenwood | 2018-01-03

So easy to use and making my project work for Uni sound really professional!

Reviewed by Lauren Phillips | 2017-12-24

The new update has much better performance. thank you, guys... Sidify is one of my favorite apps. I hope it stays like this. 

Reviewed by Philipp Albin | 2017-12-15

Awesome program. Works like a charm every time I've used it.

Reviewed by Sean Parish | 2017-12-09

I was really excited to purchase this converter because the idea of downloading spotify songs straight to iTunes is just genius.

Reviewed by Yasmine Rifai | 2017-11-12

I am a music composer. I make Spotify playlist for inspiration that I share with my artistic directors, make montages of the playlists for the clients to give them an idea of direction. Finally I start writing original music.
All this to say, your software has been priceless in the early stages of new projects.

Reviewed by Vincent Freeworm | 2017-11-10

It is an absolutely trustable way to download songs from Spotify to MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC!!!! ^-^

Reviewed by RandomAir BGM‏ from Twitter | 2017-10-26

The GUI is if I must say myself pretty amazing and very easy to navigate. It does what it says on the tin and has been my go-to software anytime I need a track off Spotify for offline play, I would 100% recommend it to all music lovers out there and especially my DJ fam...

Reviewed by Aaron Levine | 2017-09-18

I have been using Sidify for the past few months with great success, and enjoying the program very much.

Reviewed by Dan Goode | 2017-09-14

I love your program. Hope they can find a fix soon! Always happy to assist the genius team!

Reviewed by Simon Pius | 2017-09-11

I've just downloaded the new upgrade for Sidify and I'm now up and running again. Many thanks to the developers and keep up the awesome work with this great piece of software!

Reviewed by Rich Low | 2017-09-03

The Best Ripper for Spotify. It works as one would expect. Constant updates and good technical support.

Reviewed by Carlos Andres | 2017-08-31

This is the most amazing product and it works great I have over 100 thousand song titles my days on the road are never boring with all this music thank you sidify.

Reviewed by Ty Estus | 2017-08-31

I was quite excited by your application Sidify for Spotify. I have iPod Shuffle which I don't using because of I don't have time to mess with various music stores. That's why I'm using Spotify with my phone. But phone is not particularly good device when I have to run 15+ km per training. Your application is great tool that allow me to convert whole Spotify playlist into Apple AAC format and then put them into my iPod Shuffle.

Reviewed by Ludovit Cibulka | 2017-08-21

Downloading and installing Sidify Music Converter is a breeze and it might have taken around four to five minutes for the whole process to complete. However, there is one thing to note. The media converter requires Spotify’s app installed on your computer, which makes sense...

Reviewed by Aditya Tiwari, editor of Fossbytes | 2017-08-01

You can use it to convert Spotify songs to numerous formats such as MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, etc. Boasting an exceptional DRM decryption technique, Sidify Music Converter for Spotify is said to be able to convert songs at 5x faster speed. While converting songs, it did seem substantially faster than other Spotify music converters. Moreover, there will be almost no quality loss after the conversion...

Reviewed by Roger Dunning, editor of The Windows Clubs | 2017-07-18

It has been working wonderfully without a hitch and I even recommended your product to a couple friends of mine.

Reviewed by Zak Ridge | 2017-05-31

I have had Sidify for some time and found it to be very satisfactory.

Reviewed by Peter Scarlett | 2017-05-16

Your program is the best one available. It records accurately and quickly, and adds the correct tags and album art correctly. The other programs I have tried are very inaccurate.

Reviewed by Daniel | 2017-05-12

The digital sound is outstanding...
On my Windows 10 laptop, I have converted one of my playlist (142 songs) to AAC high quality files. This went very successful. Thank you for this nice program!!

Reviewed by Jos Massop | 2017-03-14

I bought the sidify because of it's ease & simplicity to convert song from spotify.

Reviewed by Agung Aldino | 2017-03-08

Very impressive program UX and process!
I really appreciate how Sidify apps works great convert my playlist from Spotify to mp3 high quality file format.

Reviewed by Fery Ardiansah | 2017-03-06

I think sidify is a great idea and very well structured product, but it needs further improvement.

Reviewed by Nunzio C | 2017-02-18

Thanks to the developers who have worked hard, the update version 1.0.3 can say perfect than the previous version because the songs I get 100% of my playlist. Unlike previous versions of the songs that I can jump to the playlist list of other music.

Reviewed by Satrya Piningit | 2016-12-16

What a great product!! I purchased it last evening, and I’m so excited. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback. Your software is so great, that I’m optimistic that my observations may be given serious consideration.

Reviewed by Chuck Roberts | 2016-12-05

I am a big fan of Sidify! That's the best Tool currently available on market! …...Again you build a great tool!!!

Reviewed by Oliver Schindler | 2016-09-22

I used Spotify as my music player for a long time, but until the day i used Sidify Music Converter for Spotify, https://www.sidify.com/spotify/drm-music-converter.html. something changed! It can help me convert the songs on Spotify to MP3 file, so that i can listening to music more freely.

Reviewed by Mslonely91 | 2016-07-10

For downloading music from Spotify use Sidify Music Converter. It rips the music from Spotify but 5 times faster than the length of the song. I think this is the best way to get music from Spotify.

Reviewed by Coque599 | 2016-07-03

On the good side I can see absolutely fantastic potential in this software if the bugs are corrected. the conversions are of good quality and none of the created mp3's have corruption or any other poor encoding issues.
A truly great job so far, you are just on the brink of creating a stable/reliable piece of software with an extra ordinarily powerful feature set! well done, I take my hat off to you

Reviewed by Drew Wylie | 2016-05-25